The Pastoral Council is a combined committee of members of both St. Augustine and St. Edward Parishes. This council advises the pastor in pastoral concerns and needs. The members are either elected or appointed for a term of 3 years.
The council is committed to sharing the ministry of Jesus through liturgy, education and community building.

Meetings are typically held every other month with summers off. 

For more information, contact the parish office.

Current Members

Chairperson- Scott Aakre
Vice Chairperson- Jaci Brennan
Secretary- Jeff Zadow
Current Members- Scott Aakre, Bartholomew Assogba, Mary Barinka, Jaci Brennan, Shelley King, Reine Larsen,  Jake Nelsen, Justin O’Donnell, Lance Srp, Penny Tupy, Jeff Zadow


Minutes from the most recent meeting can be found here:

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 11-04-20